Showing 1 - 30 of 43 results

Sanjoy Saha MD, FACS
Physician - General Surgery - Oncology

Syed Sajjad MD
Pathologist - Surgical

Marsha Salzwedel Ed.D
Project Scientist I

Alison Sampson, DO
Obstetrician - Gynecology

Juan Saucedo
Research Coordinator I - Bilingual

Kelly Scheffen
Research Coordinator II

Debra D Schillinger CCRP
Regulatory Affairs Specialist II - Clinical Research Center (CRC)

Kimberly Schoenrock
MCRI Community Engagement Specialist

Anna Schotthoefer PhD
Project Scientist II, PHD

Nathan Schreiber MD
Physician - Otolaryngology (ENT)

Dixie Schroeder M.B.A.
Institute Research Administrator

Research Coordinator I

Wendy Schumacher
Oncology Research Nurse

Erica Scotty
Research Programmer/Analyst Specialist

Anna Seydel MD, FACS
Surgeon - General

Milind Shah MD, FACC, FSCAI
Service Line Medical Director

Param Sharma MD, FACC, FHRS
Cardiologist - Electrophysiology

Rohit Sharma MD FACS
Surgeon - Oncology

Abdul Shour MS., Ph.D
Project Scientist I

Ram B. Shrestha
Research Associate - Integrated Research and Development Laboratory (IRDL)

Sanjay K Shukla PhD
Director - Precision Medicine Research

Priyanka Singh
Research Coordinator I

Melissa Slager BS, CCRP
Research Studies Manager - Clinical Research Center (CRC)

Alexander Slenczka
Research Associate - Integrated Research & Development Laboratory (IRDL)

Julie Smith RN, BSN
Registered Nurse

Kathleen Smith CAP, OM
Assistant Manager - Research