Showing 271 - 300 of 352 results

Jacklyn Salzwedel
Interviewer - Team Lead

Marsha Salzwedel Ed.D
Project Scientist I

Alison Sampson, DO
Physician - OB/GYN-General

Evan Sandok MD, FAES
Physician - Neurology

Megan Sauer
Research Assistant

Lawrence Scherrer
Physician - Dermatology

Debra Schillinger
Regulatory Affairs Specialist II

John Schmelzer PhD, MA, MS
Assoc. Res Scientist-Economics

Lindsay Schmidt MD
Physician - Pathology

Kurt Schoen
Research Programmer/Analyst

Anna Schotthoefer PhD
Project Scientist I

Nathan Schreiber MD
Physician - Otolaryngology (ENT)

Dixie Schroeder M.B.A.
Institute Research Administrator

Erica Scotty
Research Programmer/Analyst Specialist

Anna Seydel MD, FACS
Physician - General Surgery

Milind Shah MD, FACC, FSCAI
Physician - Cardiology-Interventional

Param Sharma MD, FACC, FHRS
Physician - Cardiology - Electrophysiology

Rohit Sharma MD FACS
Physician - General Surgery-Oncology

Tapan Sharma
Research Associate

Neel Shimpi B.D.S., M.M., Ph.D., FAMIA
Associate Research Scientist - COSH

Ram B. Shrestha
Research Associate - Integrated Research and Development Laboratory (IRDL)

Sanjay Shukla PhD
Director-Center for Precision Medicine Research

John Simmons DO
Physician - Radiation Oncology

Kajal Sitwala MD, PhD
Staff Pathologist

Melissa Slager BS, CCRP
Research Studies Manager

Alexander Slenczka
Research Associate

Julie Smith RN, BSN
Registered Nurse

Kathleen Smith CAP, OM
Assistant Manager-Research